Reggae Got Soul Vol.4

5,00 € each

Reggae Got Soul Vol.4 selected by Hille (Soundquake / Help Jamaica)

All proceeds from this mix will be donated to !!!

Musical Heatwave - Dennis Brown
Lonely Soldier - Gregory Isaacs
How Could I Live  - The Sharks
Mercy Mercy Me - Ruddy Thomas
Have A Little Mercy - Jean Wells
Soul Sister - The Righteous Flames
Save The Last Dance For Me - The Drifters
Each One Teach One - The Blues Busters
Bless You - Alton Ellis & The Heptones
Selassie I - K.C. White
On the Last Day - Justin Hinds & The Dominoes
Key To The World - Ruddy Thomas
Ready Or Not (Here I Come) - Johnny Osbourne
She Is Not Just A Woman - Tony Brevett
Just Don’t Wanna Be Lonely - The Main Ingredient
Love Me - Sam Cooke (at Studio One)
Burning Desire - Tarrus Riley
Almost Daylight - Gene Chandler
Never Can Say Goodbye - Michael & Olly Buck
Sitting In The Park - Billy Stewart
Stir It Up - Johnny Nash
A Place Called Happiness - Rudy Mills
Groovy Situation - Gene Chandler
Here Comes The Sun - Eugene Record
A Place In The Sun - Stevie Wonder
Woman’s Got Soul - The Impressions
Keep On Moving - Lord Tanamo
The Walk - Mayer Hawthorne
You Babe - Christopher Ellis